how to delete chats and pictures sent to a person?
Sonikasqfyd5 last edited by
how do i delete the chats and pictures sent to my friend?
Fidus last edited by
@Sonikasqfyd5 My understanding is that the chat history has limited space, so old messages delete as new ones are created. If you delete a friend, you both lose access to the chat history, but if you refriend them it comes back. Someone else may know more than me.
LJA208 last edited by
@Sonikasqfyd5 individual messages cant be deleted. After a number of messages have been deleted or a certain amount of time has past (maybe a few months) the messages will be gone. But this isnt something you can do yourself